Reps

(Manufacturer Representatives)

 Bob Smith

Cell: 612-709-6292
Fax:  952-930-0441
Bob@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

North & South Dakota

 

Brian King

Phone & Fax:  812-254-4949
Cell:              270-925-1537
Brian@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Southern Indiana
E-mail

 
Charles ("Cass") Leedom
Phone & Fax:  616-361-2241
Cell:              616-902-1084
Cass@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Western Michigan

 

Frank Martin

Phone & Fax:  847-397-0832
Cell:              847-807-1038
Frank@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Northern Illinois & Specific Accounts

 
George Maravel
Cell:    608-769-6663
Fax:     800-291-8265
George@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Wisconsin and Specialty Accounts

 

Ivy Maravel-Ulland

Cell: 262-488-2483

Office Phone/Fax:  262-514-3160

Ivy@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Southern Wisconsin

 

Katie Lynch
Phone: 651-699-1590
Fax:     651-688-5095
Cell:     651-214-9442
Katie@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Specific Accounts - MN

 

Marthene Burnau

Cell:     877-527-0810

Fax:      866-604-0389

Office:   574-267-6770
Marthene@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Northern & Central Indiana

 

Marv Weisenberg

Cell:  847-507-9335

Office:  847-677-4075

Fax:  847-677-4078

Marv@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Chicagoland East of 294, North to WI Border

 

Murray & Cindy Franklin
Phone: 248-474-5498
Fax:     248-474-4043
Murray@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Cindy@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Eastern Michigan


Mary Maravel
Phone: 800-658-9089
Fax:     800-291-8265
Mary@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Customer Service

 

Nelson DeBenedet
Cell: 248-821-8698
Fax:  248-446-2673
Nelson@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Specific Accounts - MI

 
Pat Mullins
Phone: 314-892-0976
Fax:     314-416-0263
Pat@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Southern Illinois

 

Richard Green
Cell:     763-226-5186
Fax:      763-542-8716
Richard@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
MN  & Specific Accounts

Where to Find Us:

Maravel Gift & Home

4518 Lexington Heights Drive

La Crosse, WI  54601

 

Phone: 800-658-9089           

Fax:     800-291-8265  

info@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Maravel Gift & Home