Reps

(Manufacturer Representatives)

Bob Smith

Cell:  612-709-6292
Fax:  952-930-0441
Bob@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

North & South Dakota specific accounts

 

Brian King

Phone & Fax:  812-254-4949
Cell:              270-925-1537
Brian@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Southern Indiana
E-mail

 
Charles ("Cass") Leedom
Phone & Fax:   616-361-2241
Cell:               616-902-1084
Cass@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Western Michigan

 

Frank Martin

Phone & Fax:  847-397-0832
Cell:                847-807-1038
Frank@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Northern Illinois & Specific Accounts

 
George Maravel
Cell:     608-769-6663
Fax:     800-291-8265
George@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Minnesota,Iowa & and NW Wisconsin

 

James Baker

Cell:          414-573-1626

Fax/Office: 414-545-6561

Jimbo58@att.net

Wisconsin SE & Specific accounts

 

 

Katie Lynch
Phone: 651-699-1590
Fax:     651-688-5095
Cell:     651-214-9442
Katie@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Specific Accounts - MN

 

Marthene Burnau

Cell:      877-527-0810

Fax:      866-604-0389

Office:   574-267-6770
Marthene@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Indiana & Central Illinois

 

Marv Weisenberg

Cell:   847-507-9335

Office:847-507-9335

Fax: 

Marv@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Chicagoland East of 294, North to WI Border

 

Murray & Cindy Franklin
Phone: 248-474-5498
Fax:     248-474-4043
Murray@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Cindy@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Eastern Michigan

 

 

Nelson DeBenedet
Cell:  248-821-8698
Fax:  248-446-2673
Nelson@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Specific Accounts - MI

 
Pat Mullins
Phone: 314-892-0976
Fax:     314-416-0263
Pat@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Southern Illinois

 

Where to Find Us:

Maravel Gift & Home

4518 Lexington Heights Drive

La Crosse, WI  54601

 

Phone: 800-658-9089           

Fax:     800-291-8265  

info@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Maravel Gift & Home