Reps

(Manufacturer Representatives)

Deb Schmid

Phone:               414-916-9389

Deb@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Central WI, Specific Accts, Agency Customer Support and Special Projects

 

George Maravel
Phone:           800-658-9089

Fax:               800-291-8265
Cell:               608-769-6663
George@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Western Michigan

 

George Maravel

Phone:          800-658-9089

Fax:               800-291-8265
Cell:               608-769-6663
George@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Northern Illinois & Specific Accounts

 
George Maravel

Phone:           800-658-9089
Cell/text:     608-769-6663
Fax:            800-291-8265
George@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Minnesota,SD & NW Wisconsin

 

John Garbe

Cell: 800-821-2090

Text 414-750-2766     

Fax  888-821-1254

John@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

 

Wisconsin SE & Specific accounts

 

 

Katie Lynch
Phone: 651-699-1590
Fax:     651-688-5095
Cell:     651-214-9442
Katie@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Specific Accounts - MN

 

Marthene Burnau

Cell:       833-799-3999

Cell/Text 574-527-0810

Fax:       866-604-0389

Marthene@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

Indiana & Central Illinois

 

Nelson DeBenedet
Cell:  248-821-8698
Fax:  248-446-2673
Nelson@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
MI-East & Specific Accounts

 
Pat Mullins

Phone: 314-892-0976
Fax:     314-416-0263
Pat@MaravelGiftAndHome.com
Southern Illinois

 

Todd Christiansen

Phone:  800-333-6159

Fax:      877-554-2997

Todd@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

ND, North MN + Specific Accounts

 

Where to Find Us:

 Maravel Gift & Home

4518 Lexington Heights Drive

La Crosse, WI  54601

 

Phone: 800-658-9089           

Fax:     800-291-8265  

info@MaravelGiftAndHome.com

 

Minneapolis Gift Mart

10301 Bren Road Red 204

Minnetonka,MN 5

6/26-6/28/2022

7/29-8/2/2022

10/2-10/4/2022

 

Heritage Lace

D&D Distributing

Aloha Bay Candles

Huckleberry Haven

Mosser Glass

Glass Eye Studios

Old Guys Rule

Dale Tiffany

Santa's Workshop

Back In The Day /3 Oaks

Print | Sitemap
© Maravel Gift & Home